Everett Sounds Vol. 1. Digital Download

Everett Sounds Vol. 1. Digital Download


Everett Sounds Volume One is a celebration of Everett music and art. 12 Everett bands, 12 original songs and really killer cover art by local artist Alex Vincini.

Tracks include:

  • I Will Keep Your Ghost - Sleep
  • Fauna Shade - Marzipan
  • Leava - Crutch
  • Jason Webley - Pyramid
  • TELLERS - Punching Bag
  • Oliver Elf Army - Bellevue Brats
  • Crystal Desert - Monolithica
  • Campion - The Withering Oak
  • Jess Lambert - Creature of Fear
  • The Porters - Springtime Porch Composition
  • Johnny Lee Ledford - Burn This City
  • The Moon is Flat - The Good Trip
Add To Cart

When you buy, a link to download will be emailed to you. If you experience technical difficulties, email us

Please be kind and do not share illegally. We're not trying to get all Lars Ulrich and stuff, but you know, it's good to pay artists.