Everett Sounds Vol. 1 CD


Everett Sounds Vol. 1 CD


Everett Sounds Volume One is a celebration of Everett music and art. 12 Everett bands, 12 original songs and really killer cover art by local artist Alex Vincini.

Tracks include:
I Will Keep Your Ghost - Sleep
Fauna Shade - Marzipan
Leava - Crutch
Jason Webley - Pyramid
TELLERS - Punching Bag
Oliver Elf Army - Bellevue Brats
Crystal Desert - Monolithica
Campion - The Withering Oak
Jess Lambert - Creature of Fear
The Porters - Springtime Porch Composition
Johnny Lee Ledford - Burn This City
The Moon is Flat - The Good Trip

Add To Cart

This is a physical CD. All orders will be shipped within 4 business days or sooner. Interested in wholesaling Live In Everett swag? Drop us a line

Everett Sounds Volume 1 is also available from:

  • Most the artists featured on the album
  • Silvercup Coffee Cafe
  • The Anchor Pub
  • Black Lab Gallery